Forthcoming Diss Rides

Diss Club

We meet at 9.30 am at the  Angel Café Fair Green, Diss, IP22 4NQ unless stated**
 
Sunday rides - the coffee stops are shown below.  We do about 30 miles and normally return by 1.30 pm.
 
Tuesday rides - we have a morning coffee ride of about 30 miles or a coffee/lunch ride of about 50 miles returning at about 4 pm.  The route is normally decided on the day depending on wind and weather.
 
New riders and visitors are always made welcome. We have some fantastic cycling country around.

Date: Sunday, 18 February, 2018

Description:
Group:

Date: Tuesday, 20 February, 2018

Description:
Group:

Date: Sunday, 25 February, 2018

Description:
Group:

Date: Tuesday, 27 February, 2018

Description:
Group:

Date: Sunday, 4 March, 2018

Date: Tuesday, 6 March, 2018

Description:
Group:

Date: Sunday, 11 March, 2018

Description:
Group:

Date: Tuesday, 13 March, 2018

Description:
Group:

Date: Sunday, 18 March, 2018

Description:
Group:

Date: Tuesday, 20 March, 2018

Time: 09:30
Description:
Departure Location: Forestry office car park Santon Downham
Distance: 50
Ride Leader: Richard
Group:

Pages